Board of Directors
H.H. Sheikh Mansour bin Zayed Al Nahyan

Deputy Prime Minister
Minister of Presidential Affairs - Chairman

H.E. Mariam Hareb Almheiri

Minister of State for Food Security

H.E. Dr. Mugheer Khamis Al Khaili

Chairman, Department of Community Development

​H.E. Khalifa Mohammed Al Mazroue

Under-Secretary of Department of Transport

​H.E. Mubarak Obeid Al Dhaheri

Under-Secretary of Department of Urban Planning and Municipalities

H.E. Rashid Abdul Karim Al Baloushi

Acting Under-Secretary of Department of Economic Development​

H.E. Dr.Shaikha Al Dhaheri

Acting Secretary - General of Environment Agency- Abu Dhabi​​​​

  • Mobile Apps
  • Last Updated On: Apr 22, 2019